OSAP names new board of directors

By DrBicuspid.com staff writers

July 8, 2021 -- The Organization for Safety, Asepsis and Prevention (OSAP) announced its list of members taking seats on the organization's board of directors for the 2021-2022 term.

Eve Cuny, an expert in infection prevention, will take the lead as chair. Cuny is an associate professor of diagnostic services and executive associate dean at the Pacific Dugoni School of Dentistry in San Francisco.

Other vacated seats on the board will be filled by David Kierce (vice-chair), Matthew Ellis (treasurer), Dr. Steve Geiermann (secretary), and general elected board members Dr. Ramneek Rai and Steve Wright.

OSAP advocates for science-based dental infection prevention and safety practices through quality education and information dissemination.

Copyright © 2021 DrBicuspid.com

To read this and get access to all of the exclusive content on DrBicuspid.com create a free account or sign-in now.

Member Sign In:
MemberID or email address:  
Do you have a DrBicuspid.com password?
No, I want a free membership.
Yes, I have a password:  
Forgot your password?
Sign in using your social networking account:
Sign in using your social networking