AADEJ announces 2022-2023 board leadership

By DrBicuspid.com staff writers

November 7, 2022 -- The American Association of Dental Editors and Journalists (AADEJ) announced its 2022-2023 board leadership members. The newly appointed board members will help advance the association's mission of improving communication within dentistry and raising the standards of dental journalism.

The newly elected board members include the following individuals:

  • Ann Marie Gothard, vice president of global corporate media relations at Henry Schein, will serve as president.
  • Dr. Hugh Wunderlich, an editor at the Florida Dental Association, will serve as president-elect.
  • Jeremy Tuber, director of marketing and communications and managing editor of Inscriptions, will serve as vice chair.
  • Denise Maihofer, founder of a design and production company for dental publications, was reelected as secretary and treasurer.

Dr. Daniel Orr II will continue as editor-in-chief of the AADEJ Communicator. Dr. Stuart Segelnick will continue his affiliation with AADEJ as the immediate past president.

Copyright © 2022 DrBicuspid.com

To read this and get access to all of the exclusive content on DrBicuspid.com create a free account or sign-in now.

Member Sign In:
MemberID or email address:  
Do you have a DrBicuspid.com password?
No, I want a free membership.
Yes, I have a password:  
Forgot your password?
Sign in using your social networking account:
Sign in using your social networking