DALE Foundation names scholarship winners

By DrBicuspid.com staff writers

August 27, 2021 -- The Dental Advancement through Learning and Education (DALE) Foundation, the official affiliate of the Dental Assisting National Board (DANB), has selected four winners of the 2021 Liz Koch Memorial Scholarship.

Awarded annually to support the professional development of dental auxiliaries, this scholarship is open to all dental assistants, DANB certificate holders, and other oral healthcare professionals.

The winners include the following:

  • Joanna Girdner, CDA, EFDA (Westerville, Ohio)
  • Kalyn Rhodes, CDA (Murphysboro, IL)
  • Clarissa Torgersen (Ingleside, IL)
  • Jacqueline Wilson (Forest, VA)

Copyright © 2021 DrBicuspid.com
Member Sign In:
MemberID or email address:  
Do you have a DrBicuspid.com password?
No, I want a free membership.
Yes, I have a password:  
Forgot your password?
Sign in using your social networking account:
Sign in using your social networking