ASDA elects new leaders

The American Student Dental Association (ASDA) has chosen new leaders at its recent annual session in Anaheim, CA.

The ASDA House of Delegates elected Kristopher Mendoza of the University of California, Los Angeles School of Dentistry as the new ASDA president.

Daryn Lu of the University of Oklahoma College of Dentistry and Jason Watts of Nova Southeastern University College of Dental Medicine were elected as vice presidents.

Niveditha Rajagopalan of the Midwestern University College of Dental Medicine-Illinois was elected speaker of the House of Delegates.

Page 1 of 348
Next Page