ACP members lauded by ADEA

The American Dental Education Association (ADEA) honored three leaders of the American College of Prosthodontists (ACP) for their contributions to dental education during its recent annual meeting in Boston.

Nancy Deal Chandler, executive director of the ACP and ACP Education Foundation; Carol Lefebvre, DDS, dean and professor at Georgia Health Sciences University College of Dental Medicine and ACP secretary; and Sharon Siegel, DDS, professor and chair of the department of prosthodontics at Nova Southeastern University College of Dental Medicine, were honored for their service, leadership, and contributions to dental education.

The ADEA honors come as prosthodontic postdoctoral programs at universities and hospitals celebrate National Prosthodontics Awareness Week, April 12-18.

Page 1 of 344
Next Page