MouthWatch announces Tellie award winners

Audience Applause

Teledentistry and digital imaging company MouthWatch announced the winners of its sixth annual teledentistry innovation awards, the Tellies. 

The awards are given to individuals, organizations, and programs that demonstrate a passion for continuous innovation; improved access to care; and better oral health through teledentistry and virtual dental care applications.

Below are the 2023 award winners: 

  • Dental industry innovator: Marko Vujicic, PhD, chief economist and vice president of the ADA Health Policy Institute 

  • Dental innovator: Dr. Nathan Suter of Enable Dental 

  • Dental hygiene innovator: Robyn Shafer, RDH, of Mainely Teeth 

  • Dental education innovator: Middlesex College 

  • Oral health program innovator: Swope Health Mobile Dental Unit 

Page 1 of 128
Next Page