OSAP announces its new board of directors

2020 07 29 17 49 9033 Osap Logo 400

The Organization for Safety, Asepsis and Prevention (OSAP) announced the members of the 2022-2023 OSAP Association Board of Directors.

David Kierce, the global platform leader for Dentsply Sirona's infection prevention products, was elected board chair.

Dr. Steve Geiermann, FACD, FICD, a retired captain in the U.S. Public Health Service, was elected vice chair. Additionally, Steve Wright, vice president of global marketing for Young Innovations, was elected treasurer, and Dr. Ramneek Rai, the director of health and safety and a professor in the department of preventive and restorative dental sciences at the University of California, San Francisco School of Dentistry, was elected secretary.

The organization's new board members include the following individuals:

  • Kimberly Grensavitch, RDH
  • Col. Dr. Kelli C. Mack
  • Marguerite Walsh
  • Michael Williamson, JD, CHC, CCEP

Page 1 of 78
Next Page