America's ToothFairy names 2016 board members

America's ToothFairy: National Children's Oral Health Foundation (NCOHF) announced its 2016 board of directors members on July 1.

The board is comprised of leaders from national and international organizations, universities, and corporations focused on improving children's oral health. The latest addition to the board is Gavin Shea, who is the senior director of sales and marketing for Wells Fargo Practice Finance. Shea will serve a three-year term.

The organization also announced its 2016 officers:

  • Chairman Henk van Duijnhoven, senior vice president at Danaher and its dental segment, KaVo Kerr Group
  • Vice President James Ingebrand, president and general manager of 3M ESPE dental division
  • Treasurer Paul A. Guggenheim, president of Patterson Dental
  • Secretary Robert Size, senior vice president of Dentsply International

"We are proud to have assembled such an esteemed group of industry leaders and practitioners to guide the continued growth and development of this organization," stated Fern Ingber, America's ToothFairy president and CEO, in a press release. "Our board members are enthusiastic supporters and advocates who, despite significant personal and professional obligations, have made a strong commitment to expand the mission of America's ToothFairy to millions more underserved children."

Page 1 of 517
Next Page