DANB names 2022-2023 board members

2020 02 21 17 52 4947 Business Hands 400

The Dental Assisting National Board (DANB), the national certification board for dental assistants, has named members of its 2022-2023 board of directors and the board of trustees for its affiliate, the Dental Advancement through Learning and Education (DALE) Foundation.

New DANB board members include the following individuals:

  • Lois Bell, chair
  • Dr. Steven J. Holm, vice chair
  • Constance Reed, secretary-treasurer
  • Dr. Frank Maggio
  • Meagan Morton
  • Dr. Barbara Mousel
  • Kimberly Plate
  • Robynn Rixse
  • Dr. Esther R. Scherb
  • JanĂ©e Tamayo
  • Laura Skarnulis, chief executive officer of DANB

Mousel and Rixse are new to the board, DANB noted.

The DALE Foundation Board of Trustees is composed of the following members for the 2022-2023 term:

  • Guinevere B. Juckett, president
  • Lori Gagliardi, immediate past president
  • Dr. Michael Conte, president-elect
  • Vicki L. Brett, secretary-treasurer
  • Opal Anderson
  • Lois Bell
  • Stephanie Bustos, leader-in-training
  • Dr. Joanne Dawley
  • Sandra Garcia
  • Carlos Gaxiola, leader-in-training
  • Royann Royer
  • Kathy Zwieg
  • Laura Skarnulis, chief executive officer

Bustos, Garcia, and Gaxiola are new board members.

Page 1 of 66
Next Page