AAOMS recognizes award winners during virtual annual meeting

2020 03 05 19 48 2772 Trophy Award 400

The American Association of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons (AAOMS) honored more than 20 award winners during its virtual 2020 annual meeting.

Recipients were recognized for their accomplishments in education, research, advocacy, and humanitarianism during the 102nd AAOMS annual meeting. One winner was Dr. R. Gilbert Triplett, PhD, from Dallas, who received the Robert V. Walker Distinguished Service Award for his contributions to the oral and maxillofacial surgery specialty. Other recipients included Dr. Tara Aghaloo, PhD, from Los Angeles and Dr. Robert Marx from Miami, who both won clinical research awards.

View the rest of the award winners.

Page 1 of 272
Next Page