Dental Practice Survival Guide
Web version

Please join in as The Madow Center For Dental Practice Success Presents...

"Ten Simple Ways To Create An
Incredibly Memorable Patient Experience!"

An Interactive Webinar (CE Credit)

Tuesday, July 14th, 2020
8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central,
6:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Pacific
What makes one dental practice stand out above the others? What makes a practice have incredible patient loyalty and get tons of referrals? What makes a dentist have higher treatment plan acceptance and more profits?
Unfortunately it has nothing to do with your fees, the quality of the materials you use, your crown margins, or even owning the latest high tech gadgetry.
It's been shown time and time again that the top practices are the ones that know how to provide an incredible patient experience.
Believe it or not, there are some very simple things that you can do right now to produce an incredible experience in YOUR practice - things that can be done by just about any dentist in just about any town! So please join in as we present a practice growing interactive webinar:

"Ten Simple Ways To Create An Incredibly
Memorable Patient Experience!"

When you attend this webinar, you will learn at least ten fantastic, simple, and in most cases free ways to make your patients say....
"Wow! I've never been to a practice like that before!"
And you know what that means - more patient loyalty, more referrals, more trust, and more income!
Dr. Richard Madow, co-founder of The Madow Center For Dental Practice Success, will be your host for this very special event.
Tuesday, July 14th, 2020
8:00 PM Eastern, 5:00 PM Pacific
Even if you have a time conflict or can't attend for any reason,
please register for information on replays, updates,
future webinars, and more.
The Madow Center For Dental Practice Success has been helping dentists and team members enjoy dentistry more AND earn more income for over thirty years!
Plus a special bonus...
"Ten Things You Should Never Say To A Dental Patient!"
This is a webinar you should not miss!!
We would also like to thank Fattmerchant for their generous sponsorship of this event! Fattmerchant was just named top credit card processor by US News, because their "flat fee / no overage percentage" model will save you money every single month!
We use Fattmerchant at The Madow Center and you should too!
We can't wait to see you on Tuesday July 14th at 8:00 PM Eastern, 5:00 PM Pacific time for:

"Ten Simple Ways To Create An Incredibly
Memorable Patient Experience!"

Even if you have a time conflict or can't attend for any reason,
please register for information on replays, updates,
future webinars, and more.
Copyright © 2020 The Madow Brothers, All rights reserved.
 
 Do not reply to this email as it was sent from an unmonitored account.
 
Unsubscribe from the Breaking News.
 
Reset your password.
 
Contact drbicuspid.com support.
 
DrBicuspid.com Privacy Policy
  
Email sent to: .
 

DrBicuspid.com, 1350 North Kolb Road, Suite 215, Tucson, AZ 85715 USA - (520) 298-1000